Knowledge

Your LocationHomeKnowledge

1. What is rust? What is the reason of its generation?



Metal corrosion means under certain condition, metal engages electrochemical reaction to change its original properties. That is:the process of metal tending to change into a stable oxide state. Without any treatment at the metal surface, there will be small amount of electrons, and these ions will move from high energy region (positive pole) to the low energy region (negative pole), thereby, resulting the creation of micro current. That is so called corrosion.
2. What principle is the VCI rust proofing product based on?



VCI stands for Volatile Corrosion Inhibitor. It has the property of being volatile, so we call it VCI product.
Most of the VCI products achieve rust proof through the PE film and kraft paper as the carrier, the products are in the form of powder, particle and liquid etc. However, all the products are based on the same rust proofing principle. After packing up the metal with rust proofing products, VCI particles can quickly evaporate and form a protective film on the metal surface, so that cut off the possibility of metal ions contacting with water and oxygen to achieve rust proof effect. The higher the temperature is, the greater chance of metal getting rusted is. VCI products can adjust its particle diffusion rate as the temperature changes in order to maintain the best condition.



3.What are the experimental methods for VCI products?
The KIRNG experiment (short-term vapor corrosion experiments)、contact corrosion test、and VIA test (gas phase rust proofing ability test) are the three main experimental methods. We usually perform KREIG experimental and contact corrosion test. The laboratory should be under the conditions of 80-90% humidity and 60-70 degree Celsius,the experiments last for 2 or 72 hours to prove that the VCI product is suitable for packing metal. Usually we suggest the customers to conduct the experiments above to ensure the quality of our products before using them.
4.What are VCI products?
VCI film, VCI paper (with PE or without PE), VCIrust proofing powder, VCI rust proofing masterbatch, VCI rust proofing liquid, VCI rust proofing agent, rust cleaning agent, VCI rust proofing paper carton, VCI rust proofing tablet, VCI rust proofing board etc.

捕鱼来了比赛高分技巧

專業知識

你的位置首頁專業知識

1、什么是銹?它生成原因是什么?

 

    金屬腐蝕是指金屬在一定環境下,發生電化學反應而引起原有材料特性改變的過程。即:金屬欲恢復穩定氧化物狀態的一種過程。未經處理的金屬表面存在少量電子,這些離子會由高能量區(陽極)向低能量區(陰極)移動,因此產生微電流,也就我們所說的腐蝕。

2、VCI防銹產品的防銹原理是什么?

    VCI是英文Volatile Corrosion Inhibitor的縮寫,它是一種具有揮發性的腐蝕抑制劑,我們稱之為氣相防銹產品。
     VCI產品大部分通過PE膜,牛皮紙等為載體來對金屬部件進行防銹,其表現形式有的是粉末狀、有的是顆粒狀、有的是液體等等。但是,所有的種類的產品,其防銹原理都是一樣的。當用起相防銹產品包裝好金屬產品以后,VCI粒子會迅速揮發并在金屬表面形成保護膜,切斷金屬離子與水、氧氣接觸的可能性,從而達到防銹效果。金屬周圍環境溫度越高,金屬腐蝕幾率越大,VCI防銹產品會隨著溫度升高、下降,自動調節VCI粒子擴散量,保持最佳狀態。

3、VCI產品的實驗方法有哪些?

    KIRNG實驗(短期氣相腐蝕實驗)、接觸腐蝕實驗、VIA實驗(氣相防銹能力測試)是三種主要實驗方法。通常我們進行KREIG實驗和接觸腐蝕實驗。上述實驗室在80-90%濕度、60-70度恒溫箱條件下,進行2小時或72小時實驗方法,從而證明VCI產品是否對包裝金屬適用。通常我們建議在使用我們產品前,都進行上述實驗,從而使用戶對我們產品充滿信心。

4、VCI產品都有哪些?

     VCI防銹膜,VCI防銹紙(覆PE,不覆PE),VCI防銹粉末,VCI防銹母粒,VCI防銹液,VCI防銹干燥劑,除銹劑,VCI防銹紙箱,VCI防銹片劑,VCI防銹紙板等。

捕鱼来了比赛高分技巧 山西快乐十开奖走势图 贵州快3走势图一定牛 辽宁十一选五最大遗漏走势图 河南11选5第27期 如何看出来是真钱假钱 福建36选7开奖结果 排列3一注奖金多少 天津股票融资 湖北11选5一定牛 安徽体彩十一选五